Sponsors

Sponsors


HOOFDSPONSORS
Chinees Restaurant Azië www.aziedrachten.nl
Leen Bakker www.leenbakker.nl


STERSPONSORS
A. De Haan Schilderwerken www.adehaan.com
Amstel Bier www.amstel.nl
Wiegersma Grond- en straatwerk www.wiegersmadrachten.nl


CO-SPONSORS
Vivix Design Media www.vivixdesign.nl
Niemand aan de Zijlijn! www.nadz.nl
Van Ouds Meubelen www.vanoudsmeubelen.nl
Autoland van den Brug Drachten www.vandenbrug.nl
Kijlstra Taxi www.kijlstra.nl


SPONSORS
AEM Hekwerken www.aem-hekwerken.nl
ABD Groep www.abdrenault.nl
Actifood www.actifood.nl
Alphenaar Groentespecialist www.alphenaardegroentespecialist.nl
Bewegingscentrum www.bewegingscentrumdrachten.nl
Bloemisterij Koolhaas www.bloemist-koolhaas.nl
Jachtwerf Bolt www.jachtwerfbolt.nl
Bouwbedrijf Talsma en Zonen www.bouwbedrijf-talsma.nl
Bouwmax van der Meulen www.bouwmax.nl
Cafe De Monnik www.cafeverhuurdemonnik.nl
Cafe 't Hoekje
CarXpert Nieuwstraten www.carxpert-drachten.nl
Color Spectrum www.colorspectrum.nl
Creativo/De Kapper www.creativodrachten.nl
Datas Kantoor Kompleet www.datas.nl
De Laatste Eer www.dle-drachten.nl
Pets & Co Talsma www.petsenco-talsma.nl
Douwe Beintema Mannenmode www.douwebeintema.nl
Elinga Mode www.elingamode.nl
Expert Drachten www.expert.nl
Gosse Tjoelker www.bakkerijtjoelker.nl
Henk Nell Timmer & Montage
Hiemstra Bandencentrum www.hiemstra-bandencentrum.nl
HR Betonboringen www.hrbetonboringen.nl
Hoekstra Brandbeveiliging www.hoekstrabrandbeveiliging.nl
Huitema Woninginrichters www.huitemadrachten.nl
Jan van der Heide Bouwservice
Autobedrijf Idzenga www.autobedrijf-idzenga.nl
Intersport Evink www.intersportevink.nl
Jelle Talsma Autobedrijven www.jelletalsma.nl
JHD Intermediair www.jhd-intermediair.nl
Klaas de Jong Schilderwerken www.schilderwerken-kdejong.nl
Jumbo Drachten www.jumbo.com
L en O computers www.locomputers.nl
Leistra Straatmakersbedrijf BV
Lippe Wonen www.lippewonen.nl
Metselbedrijf IJ. Boek
Monuta Uitvaartzorg www.monuta.nl
M&H Autoschade www.mhautoschade.nl
Pieter Nicolai Autosloperij www.autodemontagenicolai.nl
R. Potijk Schilder en Onderhoud www.schildersbedrijf-potijk.nl
Rabobank www.rabobank.nl
RBF www.rbf.frl
Reinder's Schilderwerken
Roelinga Expeditie www.roelinga.nl
Cafe 't Skûtsje
Smelne Yachtcenter BV www.smelne.nl
Snackbar De Drie Turven www.snackbar-dedrieturven.nl
Spoelstra Technisch inst.bedrijf www.tib-spoelstra.nl
Taxi Frankes www.taxifrankes.nl
Total De Vries www.total.nl
United Softdrinks BV www.usd.nl
v/d Velde Evenementen
Vakgarage Terpstra www.vakgarageterpstra.nl
Van Dam Lichtreclame www.vandamlichtreclame.nl
VDM Cavom www.cavom.nl
Veneboer Sport www.veneboersport.nl
Visshop De Noordkade www.visshopdenoordkade.nl
Aannemersbedrijf de Wal www.aannemersbedrijfdewal.nl
Washmobile BV www.washmobile.nl
Wiebenga Reizen www.wiebengareizen.nl
Delen

voeg je eigen gadgets toe aan deze pagina!